Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to cancel your Free Trial and what happens when it ends

End your Free Trial and understand what happens to your account after the 30-day trial period finishes.

Cancel the Free Trial

Open Billing.

Here you can see your current Free Trial and its remaining duration.

Select End free trial period to cancel the trial before its scheduled end date.

Confirm the cancellation when prompted.

WARNING: If you cancel the Free Trial manually, the trial ends immediately and all Business Plan features become instantly unavailable.

What happens when the Free Trial ends?

If you started the Free Trial without adding a payment method, you do not need to cancel it manually.

The trial simply expires automatically after 30 days without any charges.

If you want to continue using the Business Plan after the trial, add a payment method before the Free Trial ends. The current start-trial article explicitly states that this allows you to continue using the Business Plan without interruption.

Switching to annual billing

If you want to continue using the Business Plan but wish to switch to annual billing, it is best to let the Free Trial expire without entering a payment method. Once the trial has ended, you can start a new subscription with the annual payment option.